ACM Members - Fall 2023

These individuals are Members of the ACM@UIOWA Chapter. They have paid their Chapter dues, and are recognized as being in good standing. They are eligible for all the rights and benefits of membership, including (but not limited to) voting rights, and being include on our official roster.  

** Indicates Officers

If you believe you belong on this list, please contact the current Webmaster ( Last updated 2022-05-06.

Miles Menster Charles Wilmot Randy Zhang Will Pixley Andy Tran Ziad Hasabrabu Adi Mukundan Luke Moenning Jack Anlauf
Ethan Boileau Ethan Boileau Paul Andersen Andy Luo  Carlo Valarde Joseph Seo Benjamin Hourcade Vedansh Airen Jamil Gafur
Joseph Krueger Ilya Tataurov** Gautam Sharda** Mitchell Hermon** Debashish Koirala** Andy Chen **