ACM Membership - Spring 2022

These individuals are Members of the ACM@UIOWA Chapter. They have paid their Chapter dues, and are recognized as being in good standing. They are eligible for all the rights and benefits of membership, including (but not limited to) voting rights, and being include on our official roster.  

** Indicates Officers

If you believe you belong on this list, please contact the current Webmaster ( Last updated 2022-05-06.

Abrahm Rohwer Andy Chen** Angelo Zamba Annalisa Karacay Avery Van De Water Ben Stone Breanna Bean Carter Tams Colin Hehn
Debashish Koirala** Eric Trautsch Gautam Sharda** Harry Truong Isabelle Paulsen Jacob Schnoebelen John Piaszynski Jenny Zheng Liam Wells
Luke Hageman Luke Whitaker Maneesh John Matthew Dutton Matteo Hernandez Maxwell Alexander Carey Mitchell Hermon** Raymond Yang** Robert Bruce
Talen Johnson Thomas Nguyen Zaffy Aleman Ilya Tataurov