These individuals are Members of the ACM@UIOWA Chapter. They have paid their Chapter dues, and are recognized as being in good standing. They are eligible for all the rights and benefits of membership, including (but not limited to) voting rights, and being include on our official roster.  

Liao ZhuAmol BhagavatiAdithya MukundanManeesh JohnLuke Moenning   
Jack AnlaufDylan LauriantiMichael WuWill PixleyAndy TranZiad HasabrabuJamil GafurLuke Moenning
Ethan BoileauJoseph KruegerPaul AndersenAndy Luo Carlo ValardeJoseph SeoBenjamin HourcadeVedansh Airen
Fue ThaoRandy ZhangEric NewtonPatrick FosterBrandon ReaKyle ChiJoey BradyMason Price
Ali AlwahdaniDennis CejvanDrew SapatoNancy NahraJulian WemmieReuben SonnenscheinAllen WolfErick Patricio


Note: Bolded names indicate officers

If you would like to become an official member, please contact the current Treasurer Luke Moenning. If you are an official member and your name is not on this list, please contact the current Webmaster. Last updated 01/31/2024.